Winners of the 2018 International Gaming Awards

The 11th International Gaming Awards (IGA) that is known as “The Oscars of the global gaming industry) took place at the Grosvenor House in London on Monday, 5th February 2018.

The Awards Ceremony that recognizes gaming operators in land-based as well as online casino industries, is supported by gaming clients and industry insiders across all categories of the gaming world.

The International Gaming Awards is not only a night of recognizing industry achievements but is also a fundraiser for charity and this year it managed to donate to CARE, a non-profit organization that fights world hunger and poverty. The International Gaming Awards has to date raised an amount of £255,000.

The winner list below shows that the IGA is an International Awards Ceremony as it includes casino operators from all over the globe, including Asia, Australia, the Americas and more.

The complete list of the 2018 IGA winners is as below –

  • Casino/Australia/Asia Focused Technology Supplier: BBIN
  • eSports Betting Software: Betradar
  • Gaming Operator Americas: PokerStars NJ
  • Gaming Operator Australia/Asia: Melco Resorts & Entertainment
  • Gaming Operator Europe: Caesars EMEA
  • Great Place to Work: Bethard
  • iGaming Software Supplier: Microgaming
  • Innovator Operator: SlotsMillion
  • Innovator Supplier: Yggdrasil
  • Integrated Resort: Galaxy Entertainment
  • Live Casino of the Year: Leo Vegas
  • Lottery Product: IGT
  • Mobile Operator: Cherry
  • Mobile Product of the Year: SBTech
  • Online Casino Operator: Mansion
  • Online Gaming Operator: William Hill
  • Online Poker Operator: Kindred
  • Payment Processing Company: AstroPay
  • Slot Provider: Play’n GO
  • Slots Operator: Videoslots
  • Socially Responsible Land Based: The Ritz Club
  • Socially Responsible Online: Mr Green
  • Sports Betting Operator: ComeOn
  • Technology Provider: Betconstruct
  • VIP Room: Caesars EMEA